Binoot!


It’s been a while since I have blogged something here. In fact this year until now, i haven’t blogged anything! Things are going to change and I have decided to combine my personal and programming blog into one…this is like re-branding myself. So here it is..binoot! This will be my all things blog from now on. At work, I have been dealing with lot more than programming for last couple of years, less of programming and more of Agile Team Management. I am planning to write something on that soon…always been interested in Usability aspects of web, that will be another area that I think I will cover here, and of course some .net programming tidbits.

So watch this space, while I make this site a little more interesting!

And I promise I will add some cartoons and caricatures too!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

